Instructional Support & Development

The OIA can help you create a new course or improve your current course by helping you include proven classroom management and student engagement strategies, and designing effective assessment activities.

Our consultants are skilled in instructional design and learning theory; and can suggest theoretically supported strategies for your classroom, online, or hybrid course.

Contact a consultant (below) for more information.

Gretchen Gibbs
Associate Professor of Practice, Online Instruction
ggibbs@email.arizona.edu
520-626-5936
Bruce Cameron, J. D.
eLearning Development Manager
bcameron@email.arizona.edu
621-5177
Nancy Dill, Ed. D.
eLearning Specialist
ndill@email.arizona.edu
626-0173
Erin Dokter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Practice
edokter@email.arizona.edu
621-2440
Lindsay Hansen
Assistant Professor of Practice
lhansen@email.arizona.edu
621-0461
Kyla Macario
Professor of Practice: Faculty Development
kylam@email.arizona.edu
621-5887