OIA Directory

Celeste Atkins Celeste Atkins
Graduate Assistant
catkins@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3605
Phyllis Brodsky Phyllis Brodsky
Assistant Professor of Practice
pebrodsk@email.arizona.edu
520-621-5887
Mark Bryant Mark Bryant
Assistant Director, Instructional Support
mbryant@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1650
Joshua Butcher Joshua Butcher
Instructional Applications Support Specialist
jbutcher@email.arizona.edu
520-626-9913
Gary Carstensen Gary Carstensen
Applications Systems Analyst/Dev, Principal
garyc@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2418
Gary Darnell Gary Darnell
Media Specialist
gdarnell@email.arizona.edu
520-621-0218
Georgia Davis Georgia Davis
Instructional Applications Support Specialist
georgiac@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6804
Luis Carlos Davis Luis Carlos Davis
Media Technician, Senior
lcr@email.arizona.edu
520-621-5885
Erin Doktor Erin Dokter
Associate Professor of Practice
edokter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2440
Lisa Elfring Lisa Elfring
Assistant Vice Provost
elfring@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7337
No photo available Ciara Encinas
Office Assistant (student worker)
ciaraencinas@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7788
Mark Felix Mark Felix
Director, Instructional Support
mwfelix@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3540
Garrett Flora Garrett Flora
Instructional Applications Support Specialist
gflora@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6804
Garry Forger Garry Forger
Coordinator of Strategic Initiatives and Outreach
gforger@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3918
A Photo of Sean Galyen Sean Galyen
Manager
sgalyen@arizona.edu
520-626-2299
Mascha Gemein Mascha Gemein
Assistant Professor of Practice
mngemein@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3682
Gretchen Gibbs Gretchen Gibbs
Professor of Practice, Online Instruction
ggibbs@email.arizona.edu
520-626-5936
Ana Laura Gonzalez Ana Laura Gonzalez
Instructional Applications Support Specialist
analauragonzalez@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6804
Lindsay Hansen Lindsay Hansen
Assistant Professor of Practice
lhansen@email.arizona.edu
520-621-0461
Charles Hill Charles Hill
Applications Systems Analyst/Developer, Principal
cphill@email.arizona.edu
520-626-7099
A photo of Sue Howell Sue Howell
Professor of Practice, Online Instruction
sehowell@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7788
Brad Jacobson Brad Jacobson
Writing Support Specialist
bjacobson@email.arizona.edu
A photo of Heather Lares Heather Lares
Media Specialist, Principal
hlares@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3729
Elaine Marchello Elaine Marchello
Assistant Director, Assessment
evm@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1328
Kris McGinnis Kris McGinnis
Instructional Applications Support Specialist
kmcginnis@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6804
Ingrid Novodvorsky Ingrid Novodvorsky
Director, Teaching, Learning, and Assessment
novod@email.arizona.edu
520-626-4187
A photo of Casey Ontiveros Casey Ontiveros
Web Site Designer/Developer, Senior
conti@email.arizona.edu
520-626-9407
Betsy Pepping Betsy Pepping
Business Manager, Sr
peppingb@email.arizona.edu
520-626-7752
A photo of Becky Perez Becky Perez
Assistant Director, Instructional Data
rperez@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0536
Veronica Rodriguez Veronica Rodriguez
Media Technician, Senior
vrodrigu@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7468
Gabriel Rodriguez Gabriel Rodriguez
Coordinator, Operations
gabrielr@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7337
No photo available Armando Romero-Garma
Student-Video Tech Assistant
aromerogarma@email.arizona.edu
No photo available Gilberto Valdez
Student Worker
gvaldez16@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7788
A photo of Maritza Wright Maritza Wright
Web Site Designer/Developer, Principal
maritzaq@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6466